Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
JuneHands on History
hands on history
Clock Icon
Date & Time

11:00 am – 11:00 pm

Every third saturday

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Santa Monica History Museum 

1350 7th St

Santa Monica, CA

90401

Contact Info
310-395-2290
info@santamonicahistory.org
The Santa Monica History Museum is a non-profit and is proud to offer this program free to the public on the third Saturday of the month.
Hands on History
Children ages 5-11 are invited to our FREE Hands on History workshop! This month, kids and parents will enjoy a brief lesson about local radio station, KCRW. Afterward, children will be able to develop and practice story-telling and public speaking as the create and perform their own radio broadcast in our replica booth!