Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
AugustFree Craft Lounge & Knitting Hangout
free craft lounge -and- knitting hangout
Clock Icon
Date & Time

11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Every second saturday

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Camera Obscura

1450 Ocean Ave

Santa Monica, CA 

90401 

Contact Info

310.458.2239
Camera@smgov.net

 

Free Craft Lounge & Knitting Hangout

Free! Open to all adults, RSVP appreciated at https://apm.activecommunities.com/santamonicarecreation/Activity_Search?detailskeyword=second+saturday

Every second Saturday of the month we invite artists and crafters to come work on their projects in company. We have sewing machines and art supplies available for sharing, and often invite a guest artist to lead an activity. Knitters and crocheter especially welcome to hang on our comfy couch and work!