Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
02FINDING BELLE – A new Rudie-DeCarlo Family Theatre Musical
FINDING BELLE – A new Rudie-DeCarlo Family Theatre Musical
Clock Icon
Date & Time

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Santa Monica Playhouse Main Stage

1211 Fourth St.

Santa Monica, CA

90401

Contact Info

310.394.9779 ext. 1
theatre@SantaMonicaPlayhouse.com

FINDING BELLE – A new Rudie-DeCarlo Family Theatre Musical

Audiences help Cinderella, Snowhite, Little Bo Peep and even Mother Goose confront the magic and mystery of modern living as they try to find Belle, save the fairytale world, and prove that you're never too old to believe in imagination and happily-ever-afters.